Latest Products http://www.cleanairumbergaon.com Latest Products 17-06-20 en-us http://www.cleanairumbergaon.com Sterilizing Tunnel http://www.cleanairumbergaon.com/sterilizing-tunnel.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sterilizing Tunnel. The Sterilizing Tunnel allows the integration of the sterilization and Depyrogenation processes of washed empty glass vials & ampoules for parenteral products with aseptic, continuous, automatic filling. Dedusting Tunnel http://www.cleanairumbergaon.com/dedusting-tunnel.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have hi-grade Dedusting Tunnel, which is produced in our robust infrastructural unit. We are the prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of efficient working Dedusting Tunnels. The Dedusting Tunnels, offered by us, are known for their excellent quality, efficient working, precision engineered and flawlessness. HEPA Filter http://www.cleanairumbergaon.com/hepa-filter.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of HEPA Filter, which is used to remove particles down to 0.3 micron from air/gas streams with efficiency exceeding 99.97% when tested in accordance with lEST-RP-CC- 001-86. Air Shower System http://www.cleanairumbergaon.com/air-shower-system.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Air Shower System that is equipped to deliver jets of Class M 3.5 at around 2000 mu/min from adjustable nozzles located in the ceiling and appusing walls. Double Door Interlocked Pass Box http://www.cleanairumbergaon.com/double-door-interlocked-pass-box.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Double Door Interlocked Pass Box Class M 3.5 that is utilized for pick up or delivery of materials. The Double Door Interlocked Pass Box offered by us reduces traffic in and out of clean rooms, fully protecting both, product and components. Garment Cubicle http://www.cleanairumbergaon.com/garment-cubicle.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Garment Cubicle. Our Garment Cubicle are available with HEPA filter in re-circulatory construction models, heaters with thermostats, UV germicidal tubes and glazing, ensure a controlled micro environment for storage of clean room garments and accessories. Sampling & Dispensing Booth http://www.cleanairumbergaon.com/sampling-dispensing-booth.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sampling & Dispensing Booth. It is a purifying apparatus with unidirectional vertical laminar flow Class ISO5 (Class100). Horizontal Laminar Air Flow http://www.cleanairumbergaon.com/horizontal-laminar-air-flow.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Horizontal Laminar Air Flow Unit. Robust construction, smooth functioning and unsurpassable performance are some of the attributes of our Air Flow Unit. Vertical Laminar Air Flow http://www.cleanairumbergaon.com/vertical-laminar-air-flow.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the established Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Vertical Laminar Air Flow Unit. It is manufactured using quality-approved components and the latest technology.